Southeastern Grain and Feed Association

SEG&FA Officers 

 

Joe Squires, President
Palmetto Grain Brokerage
516 Browns Cove Rd., Unit J
Ridgeland, SC   29936
Ph: 877-886-0701
Fax: 843-987-6100
Email: joe@palmettograin.com

Mike Badger, 1st Vice-President
Town & Country Co-op
813 Clark Avenue
Ashland, OH  44805
Ph: 419-207-2163
Fax: 219-281-9610
Email:  mbadger@tc-coop.com

Nathan Routt 2nd Vice-President
Routt & Associates
16 W. Burwell St.
Salem, VA  24153
Phone: 540-389-6834
Email: nathan@routtandassociates.com

 

Beth Monday, Secretary-Treasurer
Lake Phelps Grain, Inc.
105-D E. Victoria Court
Greenville, NC 27858
Ph: 252-321-6007
Email: emonday@mondaycpa.com


Will Waters, Chairman of the Board 
Harris-Crane, Inc.
612 College St.
Clinton, NC  28328
Ph: 910-592-2277
Email: wwaters@harriscrane.com

Jim King, CPA, Advisor to the Board
PO Box 3470
Topsail Beach, NC   28445
Phone: 910-328-1532
Fax: 910-328-1832
Email: jimkingscorner@aol.com


SEG&FA Board Members

 

John Brammeier (2017)
Co-Alliance, LLP
5250 East US Hwy 36 Bldg. 100
Avon, 46123
Ph: 317-439-2919
Email: john.brammeier@co-alliance.com

Michael Reginelli (2017)
Advance Trading, Inc.
PO Box 1027
Bloomington, IL 61702
Phone: 309-838-7024
Email: mreginelli@advance-trading.com

Matt Harrelson (2017)
Nash Johnson & Sons Farms, Inc.
Matt Harrelson
PO Drawer 669
Rose Hill, NC 28458
Ph: 910-289-6897
Email: matt.harrelson@houseofraeford.com

John Reynolds (2016)
Lansing Trade Group
434 Hurricane Lane
Williston, VT 05445
Ph: 802-857-3516
Email: jreynolds@lansingtradegroup.com

Burrell Crittendon (2016)
Cameron Crittendon
416 South Sharon Amity Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28211
Phone: 704-905-5624
Email: bcrittendon3@kscrittendon.com

Mitch Welty (2016)
Legacy Farmers Cooperative
6566 CR 236
Findley, OH 45840
Phone: 419-423-2611
Email: mwelty@legacyfarmerscoop


Robby Montgomery (2016)
Murphy-Brown, LLC
PO Box 759
Rose Hill, NC  28458
Ph: 910-260-1633
Email:robbiemontgomery@murphybrownllc.com

Robert Bond (2015)
Agrex, Inc.
202 4th Avenue South
Franklin, TN  37064
Ph: 615-794-4311
Email: rbond@agrexinc.com

Chris Geswein (2015) 
ADM
1841 Clay Road
PO Box 1589
Valdosta, GA 31601
Ph: 229.293.2600
Email: chris.geswein@adm.com

Danny Brown (2015)
AGrowStar
PO Box 190
Davisboro, GA  31018
Ph: 478-247-0392
Email:dbrown@agrowstar.com

Jason Halm (2015)
Gavilon Grain
1331 Capital Ave.
Omaha, NE   68102
Ph: 402-889-4408
Email:jason.halm@gavilon.com

 

 

 

P.O Box 58220, Raleigh, NC 27658 ~ TEL: 919-870-4455 FAX: 919-882-8533