Southeastern Grain and Feed Association

SEG&FA Officers 

 

Joe Squires, President
Palmetto Grain Brokerage
516 Browns Cove Rd., Unit J
Ridgeland, SC   29936
Ph: 877-886-0701
Fax: 843-987-6100
Email: joe@palmettograin.com

Mike Badger, 1st  Vice-President
Town & Country Co-op
813 Clark Avenue
Ashland, OH  44805
Ph: 419-207-2163
Fax: 219-281-9610
Email:  mbadger@tc-coop.com

Nathan Routt 2nd Vice-President
Routt & Associates
16 W. Burwell St.
Salem, VA  24153
Phone: 540-389-6834
Email: mnathan@routtandassociates.com

 

 

Beth Monday, Secretary-Treasurer
Lake Phelps Grain, Inc.                 
105-D E. Victoria Court
Greenville, NC   27858
Ph: 252-321-6007
Email: emonday@embarqmail.com


Will Waters, Chairman of the Board 

Harris-Crane, Inc.
103 Sycamore Street
Clinton, NC  28328
Ph: 910-592-2277
Email: mwwaters@harriscrane.com


Jim King, CPA, Advisor to the Board
PO Box 3470
Topsail Beach, NC   28445
Phone: 910-328-1532
Fax: 910-328-1832
Email: jimkingscorner@aol.com

 


SEG&FA Board Members

 

John Brammeier (2017)
Co-Alliance, LLP
5250 East US Hwy 36 Bldg. 100
Avon, 46123
Ph: 317-439-2919
Email: john.brammeier@co-alliance.com

Michael Reginelli (2017)
Advance Trading, Inc.
PO Box 1027
Bloomington, IL  61702
Phone: 309-838-7024
Email: mreginelli@advancetrading.com


Matt Harrelson (2017)
Nash Johnson & Sons Farms, Inc.
Matt Harrelson
PO Box 298
Rose Hill, NC  28458
Ph: 910-289-6897
matt.harrellson@houseofraeford.com

John Reynolds (2016)
Lansing Trade Group
434 Hurricane Lane
Williston, VT  05445
Ph: 802-857-3516
Email: jreynolds@lansingtradegroup.com

Burrell Crittendon (2016)
Cameron Crittendon
416 South Sharon Amity Rd.
Charlotte, NC  28211
Phone: 704-905-5624
Email:bcrittendon3@kscrittendon.com

Mitch Welty (2016)
Blanchard Valley Farmers
6566 CR 236
Findley, OH  45840
Phone: 419-423-2611
Email:mwelty@bvfcoop.com

Robert Bond (2015)
FGDI
202 4th Avenue South
Franklin, TN  37064
Ph: 615-794-4311
Email: rbond@fgdi.com

Chris Geswein  (2015) 
ADM
1841 Clay Road
PO Box 1589
Valdosta, GA 31601
Ph: 229.293.2600
Email: mchris.geswein@adm.com

Danny Brown (2015)
AGrowStar
PO Box 190
Davisboro, GA  31018
Ph: 478-247-0392
Email:mdbrown@agrowstar.com


Jason Halm (2015)
Gavilon Grain
1331 Capital Ave
Omaha, NE 68102
Ph: 402-889-4408
Email:mjason.halm@gavilon.com          

Robby Montgomery (2016)
Murphy-Brown, LLC
PO Box 759
Rose Hill, NC  28458
Ph: 910-260-1633
Email: Robby

 

 

 

P.O Box 58220, Raleigh, NC 27658 ~ TEL: 919-880-4455 FAX: 919-882-8533