Southeastern Grain and Feed Association

SEG&FA Officers 

 

Will Waters, President 
Harris-Crane, Inc.
Harris-Crane
612 College St.
Clinton, NC   28328
Email: wwaters@harriscrane.com

Joe Squires, 1st Vice President
Palmetto Grain Brokerage
516 Browns Cove Rd., Unit J
Ridgeland, SC   29936
Phone: 877-886-0701
Fax: 843-987-6100
Email: joe@palmettograin.com

Mike Badger, 2nd Vice-President
Town & Country Co-op
813 Clark Avenue
Ashland, OH  44805
Phone: 419-207-2163
Fax: 219-281-9610
Email:  mbadger@tc-coop.com

 

Beth Monday, Secretary-Treasurer
Lake Phelps Grain, Inc.                 
105-D E. Victoria Court
Greenville, NC   27858
Phone: 252-321-6007
Email: emonday@embarqmail.com

Phil Reginelli, Chairman of the Board
Advance Trading, Inc
1619 Commerce Parkway
Bloomington, IL  61704
Phone: 309-664-2313 
Email: preginelli@advance-trading.com


Jim King, CPA, Advisor to the Board
PO Box 3470
Topsail Beach, NC   28445
Phone: 910-328-1532
Fax: 910-328-1832
Email: jimkingscorner@aol.com

 


SEG&FA Board Members

 

John Reynolds (2016)
Lansing Trade Group
434 Hurricane Lane
Williston, VT  05445
Ph: 802-857-3516
Email: jreynolds@lansingtradegroup.com

Burrell Crittendon (2016)
Cameron Crittendon
416 South Sharon Amity Rd.
Charlotte, NC  28211
Phone: 704-905-5624
Email: bcrittendon3@kscrittendon.com


Mitch Welty (2016)

Blanchard Valley Farmers
6566 CR 236
Findley, OH  45840
Phone: 419-423-2611
Email:mwelty@bvfcoop.com

Robby Montgomery (2016)
Murphy-Brown, LLC
PO Box 759
Rose Hill, NC  28458
Phone: 910-260-1633
Email: robbiemontgomery@murphybrownllc.com

John Brammeier (2014)
Co-Alliance, LLP
5250 East US Hwy 36 Bldg. 100
Avon, 46123
Ph: 317-439-2919
Email: john.brammeier@co-alliance.com

Kyle Phillips (2014)
Phillips Grain
597 NC Hwy. 24 & 50
Kenansville, NC  28349
Phone: 910-296-0090
Email: phillipsgrain@embarqmail.com

 

 

Robert Bond (2015)
FGDI
202 4th Avenue South
Franklin, TN  37064
Ph: 615-794-4311
Email: rbond@fgdi.com

Clint Piper (2015) 
ADM
1841 Clay Road
PO Box 1589
Valdosta, GA 31601
Ph: 229.293.2600
Email: clint.piper@adm.com

Danny Brown (2015)
AGrowStar
PO Box 190
Davisboro, GA  31018
Phone: 478-247-0392
Email:dbrown@agrowstar.com

Jason Halm (2015)
Gavilon Grain
11 Conagra Drive
Omaha, NE   68102
Ph: 402-889-4408
Email:jason.halm@gavilon.com

Nathan Routt (2014)
Routt & Associates
16 W. Burwell St.
Salem, VA  24153
Phone: 540-389-6834
Email: nathan@routtandassociates.com

 

P.O Box 58220, Raleigh, NC 27658 ~ TEL: 919-870-4455 FAX: 919-882-8533